You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Change-tasticness!

in Daily Bloglast year (edited)

I would be happy to share some dairy-free recipes and experiences with you! I eat a lot less dairy than I used to, because of the dairy-sensitive family member, and now the naturopath says I'm limited to mozzarella and cottage cheese, and no sour cream, parmesan, or cheddar. (that's another story) I understand your pain.

Sort:  

I would love to hear some of your recipes and experiences!

It occurred to me the other day that thanks to JT, I have a bunch of dairy-free recipes in my repertoire already, so I'm ahead of the game.

That said, I am sorry to hear that you are restricted in dairy-land too, when we get around to actually having tea together I guess we will have all sorts of non immune system triggering treats lol!

!PIZZA