Started Active Service at the work side after a long break.

in Daily Bloglast year

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community yet another exciting day of mine. As I stated earlier I had a 3 months break away from social media and all stuff related to it. This made me very inactive out of this platform.
But I am now fully back and fit to make an impact on this great platform and hope to get the support from everyone.

I am still doing my national service at the moment and for that matter I need to put in my best so I can the chance of full employment after service. However these days work side is very boring and as a result of that I do not get any motivation to come to work.

The stress involved in waking up very early is a killing factor and it takes real men to go through that. However since I have been doing this activity for quite a long time I think my body is more or less used to the waking up effect.

IMG_4362.jpeg

I woke up as early as possible and prepared myself for work. I got to my desk and made sure I did anything that was put in front of me to achieve. Actually I did not have much to do than to write a report on some activities we had over the previous week. Therefore we need to make reports to it since we had some money involved.

IMG_4364.jpeg

Within some few minutes after all details were given to me I had accomplished my task of writing the report. This made me free for the rest of the day since I had no task awaiting me again. So I had free time to sleep since when one is free from work you can sleep.

IMG_4366.jpeg

IMG_4365.jpeg

After work, I returned to the house which was already evening time. That’s one disadvantages of having to work from a busy office. You will use your whole day at the work side and you wouldn’t have time for yourself to do other stuff. But one thing for sure is that you get paid in a way when the need arises.

The day then came to an end after taking my super and some snacks. I therefore decided to share a day with all of us.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

I think you might have being engaged the whole day... But worry not, just try to be on hive to release some stress out..!

For sure bro, I will do exactly that.