You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Industrial Attachment: Science and More…..

in Daily Bloglast year

I was so excited to read this post and I didn’t even understand anything 😂. Well except for the part that’s simple like getting ready to go out and all that😂.
The pictures though. They are so good!

But I guess this must be so exciting to actually do what you are learning. Some of us are just here watching learning names of cars😂.

I’m thinking of eating Gob3 for lunch and you ate a banana? How is it that you were not hungry after doing all that??

Sort:  

I was so excited to read this post and I didn’t even understand anything 😂. Well except for the part that’s simple like getting ready to go out and all that😂.

I’m glad you understood something.😄

The pictures though. They are so good!

Thank you.

But I guess this must be so exciting to actually do what you are learning. Some of us are just here watching learning names of cars😂.

At least you’re learning something.😂😂

I’m thinking of eating Gob3 for lunch and you ate a banana? How is it that you were not hungry after doing all that??

Well, I don’t really eat a lot that’s why.