My friday

in Daily Blog3 months ago

On Friday, I woke up a little late. Today I woke up at 9:20 am. I woke up and brushed my teeth first to freshen up. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and had two calls and a loaf of bread for breakfast.

These foods are very nutritious I like to include these foods in my daily diet it keeps my body healthy. Then suddenly this mother asked us to bring some vegetables from the vegetable farm. I then listened to my mother and went to the vegetable farm and returned home with some vegetables from the vegetable farm

I saw a beautiful butterfly sitting on a grass. I was so happy to see that I took a photograph of that butterfly. After that I came home and gave the vegetables to my mother who also cooked them for cooking and took them ahead. I then took a bath and finished the bath and left the house to pray Zahar Namaz in the mosque with my hat in Punjabi.

After namaz I came straight home and had lunch after which I slept for some time and woke up at 4:45 PM. After waking up and washing my hands and face, I could see that there are many ripe mangoes in our mango tree. I then saved the mangoes from the tree.

Then I brought it to my room and ate it. Then I went out of the house to enjoy the afternoon moments for a walk because I like to see the green nature every afternoon for some time it makes me feel good.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sogita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2024

Happy Friday brother.

Source of potential text plagiarism

Hello.
Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. We would appreciate it if you could avoid plagiarism (full or partial texts, videos, photography, art, etc.)
Thank you.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.