[Eng/Spa] Painting a Sign for Donut Sale

in Daily Blog7 months ago



clpkdfhm4004v2esz4mn66jr7_IMG_20231129_185204675.webp
clpkdfpf000spchsz9tutdvw3_IMG_20231129_185214028.webp
clpkdfzpj000zwpszh83pboob_IMG_20231129_155945315.webp
clpkdgaqx009r5tsz4zvh8lio_IMG_20231129_153833523.webp
clpkdglm500gj28sz7fcs39pl_IMG_20231129_134223398_HDR.webp
clpkdgv9302xbbxszd0yo1ix7_IMG_20231129_132830425.webp
clpkdh6nh02ueeqsz8g5lgd73_IMG_20231129_132607657.webp

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and preparing for Christmas, since December is very close, I hope you all have some joy to see this month coming, on this occasion I want to share with you what I was making today, an announcement for a Donut sale, I always I liked drawing and painting so for me it was a time of relaxation.

In the afternoon, starting at one in the afternoon, I was looking for the paintings and setting up the table to make the donut poster. I began tracing with a graphite pencil the sketch of the drawing and the letters that it would have.

Once I had traced both sides of the Poster, I got ready to prepare the color of the donut since it did not have a pink color, I made mixtures until I got the tone, painted, let it dry and then painted on the other side. I highlighted all the letters with White and a black line on the edge.

Here in the photos I show you how it looked and the final result, leave me your opinion if you like it, there you can see how it looked in the position. Until next time.

Spanish

Hola amigos espero todos estwn bien ya preparándose para navidad, ya que esta muy cerca diciembre, espero todos tengan algo de alegria por ver venir este mes, en esta oportunidad quiero compartirles lo que estuve realizando hoy un aviso para una venta de Donas, Siempre me ha gustado dibujar y pintar asi que para mi fue un tiempo de relajación.

En la tarde apartir de la una de la tarde estuve buscando las pinturas y colocando la mesa para hacer el cartel de donas, empece trazando con lapiz de grafito el boceto del dibujo y las letras que llevaría.

Una vez trazado por ambos lado del Cartel, me dispuse a preparar el color de la dona ya que no tenia color rosado, hice mezclas hasta conseguir el tono, pinte deje secar y luego pinte por el otro lado, Resalte todas las letras con Blanco y un trazo negro en el borde.

Aqui en las fotos les muestro como iba quedando y el resultado final, dejenme su opinión si les gusto, alli se puede ver como quedo en el puesto. Hasta la próxima.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @sweetdayy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023