Family day, movies and a good soup

in Daily Bloglast year

When I woke up I thanked GOD for the new dawn, and for the health of my children, then I went to the kitchen to make a coffee to start the day off right, I immediately prepared breakfast so that when my children woke up it would be ready. .

Every weekend we like to share with the family, taking advantage of the fact that we are at home we do different activities to enjoy together. For this day I had planned to make a soup while my husband peeled the vegetables I took care of the seasonings, we cooked the soup very quickly and before noon it was ready. Meanwhile, my daughter was downloading the movies that we would see next. Since my son doesn't like to watch movies, I call his cousin to play ball and they spend the whole afternoon together.

The soup ready, I sat down with my husband to watch movies, all afternoon, while my children played in the ball yard, it was a very relaxed day, and rest, since weekdays are exhausting due to the different activities that we have to do, while we were enjoying the movie, my husband got hungry, and he told me not to worry that he served the food and when he serves himself it is because he is going to do it in the biggest cup, hahaha

I feel that dessert should not be missing, I paused the movie and went to the kitchen to prepare, my mother had given me some ripe bananas the day before, and I prepared a small banana cake, I cooked it in the air fryer, this device is very good, you can cook everything there, and it's very fast, it was ready in 25 minutes, wait for it to rest and take it to the fridge to cool down a bit, and then serve it.

Then I called my son and my nephew who was playing, to drink the passion fruit juice that I had made for them, it was very hot, and they were running after the ball, and they liked this juice very much, they drank it and they immediately ran out again to continue playing.

In the afternoon it started to rain and we couldn't take my nephew home, I called my brother to tell him that I would leave the child at home that night, in which he had no problem, and the happy boys had already planned a great sleepover , then I accompanied them to the room where they continued with their games

Sort:  

The food looks great my friend, hope you enjoy your movie and have a great day

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@tampavisi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (13/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Uhhh que rico!!! parece que a esa sopa no le falta nada 🤤 que lindo es pasar el día en familia.
Saludos

Congratulations @tampavisi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!