[ENG/ESP] A short working day in Maneiro

in Daily Blog18 days ago

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-54.jpg

Greetings, dear hives and friends of #dailyblog. Today, I want to share with you how my workday went today, which surprisingly was quick and concise.
Today my brief tour will be in the municipality of Maneiro, Nueva Esparta State.
To fulfill the only task I had pending, for today, which was only the delivery of an invoice in the residential complex Mar y Sol, located in this picturesque municipality, which led me to undertake my trip to the city early in the morning.

Saludos, queridos hives y amigos de #dailyblog. Hoy, quiero compartir con ustedes cómo fue hoy mi jornada laboral, que sorprendentemente fue rápida y concisa.
Hoy mi breve recorrido será en el municipio de Maneiro, del Estado Nueva Esparta.
Para cumplir con la única tarea que tenía pendiente, para el día de hoy, que solo era la entrega de una factura en el conjunto residencial Mar y Sol, ubicado en este municipio tan pintoresco, lo que me llevó a emprender mi viaje a la ciudad desde temprano.


photo_2024-04-13_01-34-05.jpg

As usual, every time I visit the city, I try to maximize my time doing several activities to make the most of the trip, because if the car does not suffer so much and we save a little fuel.
Upon arriving at the municipality of Maneiro, where the aforementioned condominium is located, I proceeded with the delivery of the invoice. During this brief moment, when I was waiting for the administrator to attend me, my attention was captured by the adjoining building, still under construction, which showed a remarkable progress compared to my last visit. The gray work was now closer to completion, as its walls were fully plastered, which is incredibly good for me, generating a sense of optimism, as it could represent a business opportunity with future clients.

Como es habitual, cada vez que visito la ciudad, intentó maximizar mi tiempo realizando varias actividades para aprovechar al máximo el desplazamiento, porque si el carro no sufre tanto y ahorramos un poco de combustible.
Al llegar al municipio Maneiro, donde se ubica el mencionado condominio, procedí con la entrega de la factura. Durante este breve momento, en qué esperaba que la administradora me atendiera, mi atención fue capturada por el edificio contiguo, aún en construcción, que mostraba un progreso notable en comparación con mi última visita. La obra gris ahora se perfilaba más cerca de su finalización, ya que sus muros estaban totalmente enchapados, eso increíblemente es bueno para mí, lo cual me genera una sensación de optimismo, ya que podría representar una oportunidad de negocio con futuros clientes.


photo_2024-04-13_01-21-41.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-21-42.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-21-48.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-02.jpg

Later, taking advantage of the proximity, I decided to visit the Daka store to fulfill a special order from my son. Despite my efforts, the neighboring stores did not offer the item he wanted.

Posteriormente, y aprovechando la proximidad, decidí visitar la tienda Daka para cumplir con un encargo especial de mi hijo. A pesar de mi esfuerzo, las tiendas colindantes no ofrecían el artículo que él deseaba.


photo_2024-04-13_01-22-25.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-22.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-18.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-27.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-28.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-09.jpg

With my hopes still intact, I went to La Vela shopping mall, specifically to an electronics store that, according to the specifications provided by my son, would have what we were looking for. However, the search turned out to be fruitless; the desired product was not available, and the guy who kindly told me that I would have to order it on the mainland, it was clear to me that on the Island I would not get what we were looking for for my son's CPU.

Con la esperanza aún intacta, me dirigí al centro comercial La Vela, específicamente a una tienda de electrónica que, según las especificaciones proporcionadas por mi hijo, tendría lo que buscábamos. Sin embargo, la búsqueda resultó infructuosa; el producto deseado no estaba disponible, y el muchacho que me atendió gentilmente me dijo que tendría que mandarlo a pedirlo en tierra firme, me quedo claro que en la Isla no conseguiría lo que estamos buscando para el CPU de mi hijo.


photo_2024-04-13_01-22-33.jpg

After this minor setback, I took a few minutes to rest on the comfortable aisle seats. Curiosity drew me to the large glass window, through which the view of the marina and its charming lighthouse unfolded before me. The scene was so picturesque that I could not resist capturing it in photographs, a visual reminder of the serenity of the place the sea has the gift of relaxing and bringing my mind to total calm.

Después de este pequeño contratiempo, me tomé unos minutos para descansar en los cómodos asientos del pasillo. La curiosidad me llevó hacia la gran ventana de cristal, a través de la cual se desplegaba ante mí la vista de la marina y su encantador faro. La escena era tan pintoresca que no pude resistirme a capturarla en fotografías, un recuerdo visual de la serenidad del lugar el mar tiene el don de relajar y llevar mi mente a una total calma.


photo_2024-04-13_01-22-44.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-46.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-47.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-43.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_01-22-49.jpg

With the decision made to return since everything had become clear to me as I left the store, I set out on my way home. The weekend was just around the corner and I felt the need for a well-deserved rest.
My tour today, although brief, combined work obligations with attempts to resolve personal matters, not 100% successful but it was attempted, hoping it was of interest to you.
I wish you all a beautiful weekend, see you soon!

Con la decisión tomada de regresar ya que todo me había quedado claro al salir de la tienda, emprendí el camino de vuelta a casa. El fin de semana estaba a la vuelta de la esquina y sentía la necesidad de un merecido descanso.
Mi recorrido de hoy, aunque breve, combinó obligaciones laborales con intentos de resolver asuntos personales, no logrados al 100% pero sí se intentó, esperando que les haya sido de su interés.
Les deseo a todos un hermoso fin de semana. ¡Hasta pronto!


The photos were taken with a Bison X10 Pro
DeepeL was used
Photos was made with Canvas

Sort:  

That looks indeed like a picturesque neighborhood. Seems like you had a great day!

That's the best thing about Maneiro, how picturesque it is. Although things didn't go as I planned, I can't complain, thanks for sharing my post and . Happy day 🌹🌷🪻🌸💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1c2uo2k/a_short_working_day_in_maneiro/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @taniagonzalez ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Un grandioso recorrido, lástima que no conseguiste la pieza para tu hijo, pero pudiste hacer in gran recorrido y tomar lindas fotografías.

Gracias querida @yolimarag , por tus palabras. La verdad que si fue, un gran recorrido. Feliz día 🌹🌷🪻🌸💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️

Que bonito recorrido hermana @taniagonzalez , que pena no poder resolver lo que necesitaba mi sobrino , pero que bonitas tomas, gracias por regalarnos tan lindas vistas 👌🏽👍🏽❤️

Gracias hermana @lileisabel , este municipio es muy pintoresco , me alegro que te guste este recorrido, feliz día 😘🌹🌷🪻🌸💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️

Thank you sister @lileisabel , this township is very picturesque , I'm glad you will like this tour, happy day 😘🌹🌷🪻🌸💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️

Yeehaw, what a quick and productive day out there in Maneiro! Keep embracing those opportunities and enjoying the picturesque views along the way, cowboy! Your positive spirit shines through even in minor setbacks, cowboy up! Here's to a relaxing weekend and more adventures to come, partner!

It was a productive, yet beautiful day, Maneiro is a lovely municipality.
I am pleased to know that you liked the pictures.
Even if the plans do not go as one wants, I like to see life with the best glass .
Thank you @cowboy.curator for your support. Happy weekend 🌹🌷🪻🌸💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️

Well now, partner, sounds like you had yourself a mighty fine day in Maneiro! Keep lookin' through that best glass of yours and enjoy the weekend ahead. Happy trails! 🤠☀️

🌹🌷

Gather 'round the fire, friend. Your words keep this camp alive. Thank you for bein' part of our story.

Margarita y su encanto. Las últimas fotos me parecieron maravillosas

Es la marina Venetur, que se ve desde el centro comercial La Vela.
La isla es preciosa, gracias @crisvif11 por tus bonitas palabras , feliz día 🌹🌷🪻🌸💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️🌹

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(3/10) tipped @taniagonzalez

I can feel how busy and productive your day is, from sending invoices to trying to find items that your child wants.

I was particularly impressed with the details you provided about your trip, from seeing the progress of the building under construction to your visits to various stores. I could sense how important each of these tasks was to you, and how you tried to maximize your time.

I also felt your disappointment when you couldn't find the item your child wanted. However, I appreciate your positive attitude and your determination to keep looking.

Thank you @heartofdarkness for taking the time to visit my post.
Yes it was a busy day, I like to combine tasks to make the most of my time in the city.
Life sometimes takes care of putting obstacles in front of us, you just have to know how to jump over them and stay positive at all costs.
I wish you a great week. Happy afternoon 🌹🌷🪻🌸💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️

You're welcome. I like your post. Have a good weekend


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

A very complete and well-structured report, good photos...

!discovery 33
!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @taniagonzalez

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @taniagonzalez

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 8/25

Thank you @jlinaresp for your support, happy afternoon 🌹🌷🪻🌸💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️🌹

Pine trees are overwhelming taking your blog's space. It's beautiful scenery which you got to view. Along with working stuff you enjoyed moments. It's what we call life 🧬

The landscapes in the island are beautiful. Thank you for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment, happy afternoon 🌹🌷🪻💮💮🌻🥀🌼🌼🌺🪷💐☘️

Cierto que la escena desde donde se puede disfrutar del mar es hermosa, entiendo por qué te transmite tanta paz 😊

Gracias querida, la isla tiene lugares muy bonitos, muy parecidos a Cuba. Feliz noche 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️

@taniagonzalez, amiga que preciosas vistas, realmente la isla es bonita, espero que encargues lo que necesita tu muchacho y resuelvas pronto.🤗😘❤️

Gracias querida @osismi , me alegro que te gusten las fotos.
Ya mañana lunes tenemos nuestro pedido en línea para poder resolver , gracias por tener siempre un comentario agradable para mí , feliz tarde de domingo 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🪷💐🌺🌼☘️