[ENG/ESP] Between art and relaxation.

in Daily Blog16 days ago

photo_2024-04-13_19-15-36.jpg

Greetings, dear friends and followers of Hive and the vibrant community of #dailyblog. It is a great pleasure for me to have the opportunity to share with you, once again, another of my tours, this time it is an artistic tour, which enriches my soul and I hope you too.
Today, as I am already on the weekend, and not having to work because I did not leave anything pending, I decided to dedicate some time to visit the Costa Azul park, it is the closest thing to an urban oasis, which seems to be the ideal refuge of peace and creativity, if it is about art. A friend, knowing my passion for art, called me enthusiastically and told me that the art exhibition that they usually organize in a section of the mall had been renovated by a new, very interesting and promising one. Wanting to enjoy a quiet and cultural afternoon, I headed there, hoping to be moved by the sensitivity and expression of art.

Saludos, queridos amigos y seguidores de Hive y de la vibrante comunidad de #dailyblog . Es un placer inmenso para mí tener la oportunidad de compartir con ustedes, una vez más, otro de mis recorridos, en esta ocasión es un recorrido artísticos, que tanto enriquecen mi alma y espero que también la ustedes.
Hoy, al encontrarme ya de fin de semana, y al no tener que trabajar debido a que no dejé nada pendiente, decidí dedicar algo de tiempo para visitar el parque Costa Azul, es lo más parecido a un oasis urbano, que parece el refugio ideal de paz y creatividad, si de arte se trata. Una amiga, conocedora de mi pasión por el arte, me llamó entusiasmada y me comentó que la exposición de arte que suelen organizar en una sección del centro comercial había sido renovada por una nueva, muy interesante y prometedora. Con el deseo de disfrutar de una tarde tranquila y cultural, me dirigí hacia allá, esperando ser conmovida por la sensibilidad y la expresión del arte.


photo_2024-04-13_19-16-02.jpg

To access this area of the mall, it is advisable to enter through the door called "Bamboo", an entrance that seems to transport you to another world, away from the usual hustle and bustle of the city. Upon arrival, I noticed the absence of the artist; although I rarely coincide with them in these exhibitions, I always enjoy the works presented and I like to imagine the stories behind each brushstroke.

Para acceder a esta zona del centro comercial, es recomendable entrar por la puerta denominada "Bambú", una entrada que parece transportarte a otro mundo, lejos del bullicio habitual de la ciudad. Al llegar, noté la ausencia del artista; aunque rara vez coincido con ellos en estas exposiciones, siempre disfruto de las obras presentadas y me gusta imaginar las historias detrás de cada pincelada.


photo_2024-04-13_19-19-09.jpg

To orient myself and have a better appreciation of the author's work, I carefully read the information on the post located in the area of the paintings. These paintings, full of color and life, will remain on display for one or two months, depending on the interest of the public and whether the author has commitments elsewhere. It's a temporary window into someone else's view of the world, and I always find it fascinating.

Para orientarme y tener una mejor apreciación de la obra del autor, leí atentamente la información en el poste que ubican en el área de las pinturas. Estas pinturas, llenas de color y vida, permanecerán expuestas durante uno o dos meses, dependiendo del interés del público y de si el autor tiene compromisos en otros lugares. Es una ventana temporal a la visión del mundo de alguien más, y siempre me parece fascinante.


photo_2024-04-13_19-15-38.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_19-15-40.jpg

Today, fortunately, the exhibition area was almost deserted, as there was another event at the food fair, which allowed me to take pictures in total tranquility and without interruptions. I also had the opportunity to observe the works in more detail, because although I love painting and consider myself an amateur, I rarely find the time to dedicate to it as deeply as I would like.

Hoy, afortunadamente, el área de exposición estaba casi desierta, ya que había otro evento en la feria de comidas, lo que me permitió tomar fotos con total tranquilidad y sin interrupciones. También tuve la oportunidad de observar las obras con más detalle, pues aunque adoro la pintura y me considero una aficionada, rara vez encuentro tiempo para dedicarme a ella con la profundidad que me gustaría.


photo_2024-04-13_19-15-48.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_19-16-01.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_19-15-51.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_19-15-49.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_19-15-43.jpg

Each work spoke to me in a different way, some through their vibrant colors, others defied interpretation. I stopped especially at one painting that seemed to capture the essence of a lighthouse and the sea, with shades of blue ranging from turquoise to indigo, and I just stared at it, the sea for me has a great gift for relaxation and reflection.

Cada obra me hablaba de manera diferente, algunas a través de sus vibrantes colores, otras desafiaban la interpretación. Me detuve especialmente en una pintura que parecía capturar la esencia de un faro y del mar, con tonos azules que iban desde el turquesa hasta el índigo, y me quedé contemplándola, el mar para mí tiene un gran don para la relajación y reflexión.


photo_2024-04-13_19-15-54.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_19-15-52.jpg

photo_2024-04-13_19-15-55.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this brief journey through art and relaxation, a perfect combination for a time of mental hygiene, so necessary to face our day to day with renewed energy and a fresh perspective.
I wish you all an excellent weekend and a start of the week full of good vibes and inspiring moments. We will meet again in another of my publications to continue sharing experiences and discoveries.
See you soon.

Espero que hayan disfrutado este breve recorrido por el arte y el relax, una combinación perfecta para un tiempo de higiene mental, tan necesario para afrontar nuestro día a día con energía renovada y una perspectiva fresca.
Les deseo a todos un excelente fin de semana y un comienzo de semana lleno de buenas vibras y momentos inspiradores. Nos volveremos a ver en otra de mis publicaciones para seguir compartiendo experiencias y descubrimientos.
Hasta pronto.


The photos were taken with a Bison X10 Pro
DeepeL was used
Photos was made with Canvas

Sort:  

@taniagonzalez muy buen paseo para relajar y aprender. ❤️🤗

Gracias querida @osismi , fue un paseo súper agradable , feliz día 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🌺🌼🪷💐☘️

Thank you dear @osismi , it was a super nice ride , happy day 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🌺🌼🪷💐☘️

Que bonita exposición hermana @taniagonzalez ,se cuánto te gusta la pintura y el arte, así que estoy convencida de que la pasaste muy bien 👍🏽👋🏽❤️

Gracias hermana @lileisabel , sabes bien lo que me gusta, fue una tarde maravillosa, entre cuadros, feliz día 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🌺🌼🪷💐☘️

Hello dear friend @taniagonzalez good morning
How great that you had nothing pending and were able to enjoy this beautiful walk through art in peace.
What beautiful works you had the opportunity to see and share with us, I appreciate it very much.
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

Thank you @jlufer for your support. It was a wonderful and relaxing afternoon for me, I am pleased to know that you liked them, these nice and interesting works of art. Happy Sunday to you 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🌺🌼🪷💐☘️

Un lindo recorrido viendo arte amiga, que lindas pinturas, y lindo centro comercial

Gracias @yolimarag , por el apoyo. Fue una tarde genial, disfrutando de algo que me encanta, feliz domingo 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🌺🌼🪷💐☘️

Ese cuadro del faro está preciosos, a mi también me gustó mucho. Muy bonitas las pinturas.

Es un arte singular, disfruté mucho, de poder ver estas hermosas obras. Gracias por vuestro apoyo 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🌺🌼🪷💐☘️

Muy lindo tu paseo por la galería y muy nutritivo para el alma

Very nice your tour for the galery and very important for the souls

Si querida @babyl que disfrutes de una hermosa y muy relajante tarde, gracias por pasar y dejar como siempre un lindo comentario, feliz domingo 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🌺🌼🪷💐☘️

I consider the consumption of art a general form of meditation at this point, something incredibly therapeutic about just letting your eyes slide over artistic works and thinking. Everyone should visit some form of exhibition!

No doubt it would be good for many to take it as an alternative, since art only inspires tranquility and well-being with oneself. Thank you @namiks , for taking the time to see my post, happy Sunday afternoon 🌹🌷🌸🪻💮🌻🥀🪷💐🌺🌼☘️

After all, what are we, without the mind telling us to create? :^)

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1c3qo5n/between_art_and_relaxation/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @taniagonzalez ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(9/10) tipped @taniagonzalez

Great post @taniagonzalez friend!!!...

!discovery 33
!VSC
!PIZZA

Thanks friend for stopping by and leaving me your support, happy night 🌹🌷🪻💮🌻🥀🪷💐🌺🌼🌸

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @taniagonzalez

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @taniagonzalez

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 18/25

felt like your fellow tour body lal through the read. Lovely and thought provoking art 🙂

I'm glad you enjoyed it as much as I did, it really was a wonderful evening. Thanks for stopping by to check out my post , happy evening 🌹🌷🪻💮🌻🥀🪷💐🌺🌼🌸☘️

You are welcome 😘


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program