[ENG/ESP]"Bonsai sushi" A corner of delicacies.

in Daily Blog12 days ago

photo_2024-04-27_00-00-15.jpg

Greetings dear hives and friends of #dailyblog, today I want to share with you a place that I thought was great: Bonsai Sushi.
This small and charming restaurant is located in the food fair of La Vela shopping center.
During our last vacation, we were looking for a place to eat something nice and different, because that's what vacations are all about, discovering and trying the unknown or the unusual.
In these food fairs you always find the classics like Pollo Arturo, McDonald's, pizza, but we didn't want the same old thing, until we stumbled upon Bonsai Sushi.
From the moment we entered, we noticed that the place was small but very cozy; for me it had the most important thing: very good lighting, that for me is always paramount.

Saludos queridos hives y amigos de #dailyblog, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un lugar que me pareció genial: Bonsai Sushi.
Este pequeño y encantador restaurante se encuentra ubicado en la feria de comida del centro comercial La Vela.
Durante nuestras pasadas vacaciones, buscábamos un sitio donde comer algo agradable y diferente, porque de eso se trata las vacaciones, de descubrir y probar lo desconocido o lo poco usual.
En estas ferias de comida siempre encuentras los productos clásicos como Pollo Arturo, McDonald's, pizza, pero no queríamos lo mismo de siempre, hasta que nos topamos con Bonsai Sushi.
Desde que entramos, notamos que el local era pequeño pero muy acogedor; para mí tenía lo más importante: muy buena iluminación, eso para mí siempre es primordial.


photo_2024-04-26_23-33-56.jpg

photo_2024-04-26_23-33-57.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_00-03-47.jpg

In front of the door on the wall there is a decoration with a beautiful bonsai, very striking.

Frente a la puerta en su pared tienen una decoración con un lindo bonsai , muy llamativo.


photo_2024-04-26_23-34-00.jpg

Not to mention, the girl who greeted us was very kind and immediately showed us the menu and suggested the dish of the day, which was a spectacular crab sushi.

Sin dejar de mencionar, la muchacha que nos recibió fue muy amable y enseguida nos mostró la carta y nos sugirió el plato del día que eran unos sushis de cangrejo espectaculares.


photo_2024-04-26_23-34-09.jpg

We sat at a table near the corner, where there was a lamp that decorated the place very nicely; I loved that, as well as the paintings that decorated all the walls, just looking at them made me feel good to be sitting there.

Nos sentamos en una mesa cerca de la esquina, donde justo había una lámpara que decoraba muy bien el lugar; eso me encantó, al igual que los cuadros de decoraban todas las paredes, solo de verlos daba gusto estar sentado ahí.


photo_2024-04-26_23-34-17.jpg

photo_2024-04-26_23-34-04.jpg

Right on the wall in front of the door, they place the promotions of the day and the ones they will have for the weekend, it is a very smart way to promote their dishes and believe me it works.
They also offer for the weekend delibere with family promotion dishes. Believe me it is a good option.

Justo en la pared que da frente a la puerta, colocan las promociones del día y las que tendrán para el fin de semana, es una forma muy inteligente de promover sus platos y créanme si les da resultado.
También ofrecen para el fin de semana delibere con los platos de promoción familiares. Créanme es una buena opción.


photo_2024-04-26_23-34-12.jpg

photo_2024-04-26_23-34-13.jpg

When we placed our order I accepted the girl's suggestion and wanted to try the house specialty, while my son and husband preferred the Sushi that contained banana, avocado and meat. The truth is that they had a lot of variety and I liked that, because it is nice to have to choose, I do not like having few options, it gives me the feeling that I am forced to consume what I do not want. Although I confess that I wanted to order everything I saw in the cart, everything looked so appetizing that it made me want to eat.
They offer starters of fish croquettes, so delicious that they reminded me of the ones my mother prepares, and in that there is no one to beat her.
In front of the tables is the bar where they prepare what they will serve you, I thought it was great.
Watching them prepare it and listening to the sound of a falling river mixed with soft music in the background, the minutes fly by and the wait doesn't take long; in fact, it only took a few minutes for our plate to arrive at the table.

Al realizar nuestro pedido acepté la sugerencia de la muchacha y quise probar la especialidad de la casa, mientras que mi hijo y esposo prefirieron el Sushi que contenía plátano, aguacate y carne. La verdad es que tenían mucha variedad y eso me gustó, porque es agradable tener que elegir, no me gusta tener pocas opciones, me da la sensación que me obligan a consumir lo que no quiero. Aunque les confieso me daba ganas de pedir todo lo que veía en la carro, se veía tan apetitoso todo, que provocaba comer.
Ofertan entrantes de croquetas de pescado, tan deliciosas que me recordaron a las que prepara mi mamá, y en eso no hay quien le gane.
Frente a las mesas está la barra donde preparan lo que te servirán, eso me pareció genial.
Observándolos preparar y escuchando el sonido de un río cayendo mezclado con una música suave muy de fondo, los minutos pasan volando y la espera no se hace larga; la verdad fueron solo unos pocos minutos lo que se demoró nuestro plato al llegar a la mesa.


photo_2024-04-26_23-34-08.jpg

photo_2024-04-26_23-34-07.jpg

photo_2024-04-26_23-34-06.jpg

In a short time we were enjoying some delicious sushi. I recommend this place because the service, friendliness and speed are exceptional.

En poco tiempo estábamos disfrutando de unos deliciosos sushis. Les recomiendo este lugar porque la atención, amabilidad y rapidez son excepcionales.


photo_2024-04-26_23-34-21.jpg

photo_2024-04-26_23-34-24.jpg

photo_2024-04-26_23-34-26.jpg

photo_2024-04-26_23-34-27.jpg

photo_2024-04-26_23-34-28.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_00-00-18.jpg

Dear friends, I hope you enjoyed this nice little place. We are looking forward to come back and live again this nice experience. I wish you all an excellent weekend.
I will see you in another of my publications. See you soon.

Queridos amigos, espero que hayan disfrutado de este pequeño y agradable lugar. Nosotros estamos deseosos de regresar y volver a vivir esta agradable experiencia. Les deseo a todos un excelente fin de semana.
Los veré en otra de mis publicaciones. Hasta pronto.


The photos were taken with a Bison X10 Pro
DeepeL was used
Photos was made with Canvas

Sort:  

It sure looks cozy in there
The sushi looks so yummy
I like how you are talking so good about the place. How I wish I could also try that place if I was close

I would recommend it, the service is excellent as well as the food and I am usually demanding on that point. Thank you for visiting my post, I'm glad you liked the place, happy weekend 🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1ce5y8m/bonsai_sushi_a_corner_of_delicacies/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @taniagonzalez ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Excellent Sushi place report!!!!

!discovery 30
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @taniagonzalez

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @taniagonzalez

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 19/25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Lindo lugar me encantó y más para pasar una linda tarde de vacaciones

That day was great, we felt very comfortable , thank you @dadyl for your words 🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼☘️

Yo probé el sushi hace poco tiempo y me gustó, es un sabor raro pero interesante para mi paladar. Esos se ven geniales!! Muy lindo post 🥰

El suchis es una comida muy deliciosa, con muchos sabores encontrados, si puedes vuelve a probarlos y seguro que los disfrutaras mucho. Estos fueron muy deliciosos, gracias querida por visitar y dejar un comentario agradable 🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼☘️

El lugar se ve realmente agradable, aunque no me gusta el sushi, provoca comer los de la foto 🤤


The place looks really nice, although I don't like sushi, it provokes to eat the ones in the picture 🤤.

Estos suchis son geniales, yo soy exigente con lo que como y los recomiendo. El sitio es muy acogedor y el trato estupendo. Gracias @yaslenysofia , por visitar mi post y dejar un comentario . Feliz tarde 🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼☘️

These suchis are great, I am picky about what I eat and I recommend them. The place is very cozy and the treatment is great. Thank you @yaslenysofia , for visiting my post and leaving a comment . Happy afternoon 🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼☘️

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Se ve genial el lugar increíble, me gusta mucho el suspiro y esos se deliciosos se nota que les gusta

Todo estaba muy rico querida @yolimarag , lo pasamos de maravilla, feliz fin de semana 🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼☘️

Se ve delicioso , a tu sobrino le encanta el sushi a mi no tanto , pero esos que comieron se ven deliciosos. Uyyy croquetas de pescado como las de mami , lo dudo ella tiene el número 1 jaja . Lindo restaurante ❤️👍🏽👌🏽

Las croquetas de mamá son mejores jiji. Me alegra saber que a mi sobrino le gusta el sushi, es de los mios jiji. Gracias mi hermana @lileisabel , por leerme y dejar un comentario tan bonito, feliz día 😘🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼☘️

Mom's croquettes are better jiji. I'm glad to know that my nephew likes sushi, he's one of mine jiji. Thank you my sister @lileisabel , for reading me and leaving such a nice comment, happy day 😘🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼☘️

Que bello lugar amiga, me encantó su decoración, esa lámpara tipo columna está preciosa. Me dió curiosidad estos suchis, están grandísimos, me alegra mucho que los disfrutaran. Linda noche y feliz fin de semana💐🌻🤗

Lo pasamos muy bien, el sitio es muy acogedor y extremadamente limpio. Los suchis eran generosos y te ponen todas las salsas que quieras. Me encantó la iluminación, es algo para mi, imprescindible en cualquier sitio.
Gracias querida @mayramalu por leer y dejar tan bonito comentario, feliz fin de semana 😘🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼☘️

We had a great time, the place is very cozy and extremely clean. The suchis were generous and they give you all the sauces you want. I loved the lighting, it is something for me, essential in any place.
Thank you dear @mayramalu for reading and leaving such a nice comment, happy weekend 😘🌹🌷🌸💮🪷🥀🌻🪻🌺💐🌼☘️