Sort:  

Hey sorry have to catch up after I closed the computer early yesterday. Today was another shitty morning with my back.. frustrating!

They came to do a temp fix in the bath so we can use it so that's nice :)

How have you been?

!PIMP

Sore day for me too... I hope your back is doing a little better. It's nice that they fixed the bath for the moment until they can replace it. It's just too bad that the materials they use to make things today are so poor quality, lot of cheap plastic! I hope the AC is at least working!
!PIMP
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Oh sucks, hopefully tomorrow is a better day for you!
I'm happy that we don't have a normal day, it will be a dentist visit for the regular check up and kid is home from school so we don't have to worry about traffic and stressing to get back.

The AC is really good so it seems, but as I mentioned, the real tests with those are in July/Aug lol. So far it seems a good one so I'm very content.

The bath is actually great to have a temp fix because the other bathroom is so tiny and narrow that I prefer going in the bigger one. I mean I was happy that we had another one but this is better, just a bit scared that the neighbour ends up having another water ballet downstairs. Fingers crossed, gonna test it in the morning :)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District