You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Change-tasticness!

in Daily Bloglast year

Oh I totally missed this, I saw another post where you mentioned it and went back to read this.. That must have been a bombshell and I agree, I don't like milk either but butter (real butter lol) I would have a hard time figuring out how to replace that..

I'm sure you will figure it out though, I will keep my eyes on your content and hope you get better soon <3

!CTP

Sort:  

Morning! And seriously, thank you for all the awesomeness😊

I'm not going to lie, I really, really miss cheese the most, it's one of my favorite foods, and as much as the texture and taste of the non dairy types have improved, it's still not the same.

That said, I feel a ton better, so that makes the effort a bit easier to bear.

Hope all is beyond well on your side of the pond!

!PIZZA