You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Happenings, Updates and My Hive Break

in Daily Blog2 years ago

You have a lot of responsibilities right now and I certainly don't know how you do it all. Taking a break is necessary for body, mind and soul, otherwise exhaustion sets in and the body screams it. Listening to our body and knowing when it's time to stop is wise and you are definitely wise in that regard. Between the co-op, your new position, your children's elementary and high school studies, hive, the community, knitting, photography, (I get tired of just writing it), I totally understand the reason for your rest. You deserve it! Take care, rest and come back refreshed, we will be waiting for you with open arms.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

otherwise exhaustion sets in and the body screams it.

This my friend is exactly what was happening and I knew I needed to do something about it. I was drowning in my tasks and responsibilities and screaming on the inside.

Lol, you even got tired just jotting down what’s on my plate. 😅

Thanks so much for your sweet and supportive words. I’ll see you soon ~ 💗