You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Moment When You Finally Experience True Caring and Kindness

in Daily Blog2 months ago

I hope you're better now. Actually, I can't say I ever enjoyed being in the hospital. I've been in the hospital so many times and for so long that I just can't go anymore. The last time they said I needed to stay because they needed to operate on me, I cried for the first time... I was just overwhelmed. The staff and doctors are nice, but it's still hard to be in the hospital for 7 days... But I know we need to stay positive, no matter how hard it is. Stay healthy ☺️

Sort:  

Yes doing better, slowly recovering. ❤️ Thank you. I hope staying in hospitals gets better for you soon. 🙏

It's really hard when we need to keep coming back to the hospital regularly. What gave me the strength was my experience in sales plus my renewed faith in God since last year. The Lord is truly amazing! Glory to God in the highest! 🙏 ❤️