At the invitation of the bridegroom

friends,

how are you all Hope everyone is doing very well. I am also very well with the blessings of God.

I want to share my diary with you guys , sorry for my bad English.

Two days ago, everyone in our house was invited to the groom's wedding of one of my neighbor's grandfathers. Since our invitation was later in the evening, me and my grandfather were out of the house for a little evening.

In the evening, mother was not at home, mother married at home and the wedding was taking place in a community hall.

Although it could not be called a community hall, it was essentially a library. On top of that, a community hall has been built to rent for weddings or other events. It was right next to our house, a five minute walk at most.

My grandfather and I went there and saw that people had not yet arrived. When we realize that we have come a little early, we wait for some time after eating coffee, fuchka pakoras etc.

We waited for some time and went out for a little walk. It was quite cold outside but I still went for a walk because there weren't that many people there, a few people seemed boring to sit around...

By then our weekly hangout had started. I was listening to the hangout through my grandfather's phone as my phone was running low on data.

We take a little walk around our area to listen to hangouts. It was quite cold, then when we saw that it was past nine o'clock, we again came to the wedding ceremony.

When I came , everyone was present. Mao had by then moved from the wedding house to the community hall where the wedding ceremony was being held. After reaching there we sat for some time. Then I went and talked to everyone and took some pictures with them.

Dada Boudi was taking pictures in different poses in front of the photographers and I took some photographs of them from there.

After talking with them, when I came out, one of my familiar sisters called and asked me, where am I? Then I say I have reached the wedding ceremony all ready. Within 5 minutes of speaking, the sister also came to the front of the function hall.

Even after meeting my sister after a long time, I liked her very much. There is an opportunity to talk a lot together. We sit in the community hall and tell many stories, have lots of fun. Everyone was coming to us asking good and bad, we were also having a good time...

After going there, I also met a friend and a girlfriend, they were also invited to this party. At around 1o.30 pm the person in charge of the food asked us to go and eat but we were late for some time.

We all were gossiping a little story together, we were having a lot of fun with grandpa. Go around 11 o'clock when people come from girl's side and get to know them a bit, after about half an hour we go for food.

There was also a good arrangement of food items but in the busyness of eating there, I didn't get a chance to do photography. However, the food was very good. They organized many items. It was around 12.30 to finish our meal chess.

Then I left the neighbor sister whom I met at her house and I, mother and grandfather came home...

Sort:  

Congratulations @trappedvision! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!