You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health journey - this too shall pass

in Daily Blog2 months ago

I've actually hidden a beautiful masterpiece, expression made in an album by musicians or a band called Stick Figure, it always got me out of every bad, weird or negative mood.
Hard to say why, but I do know that life isn't fair, that's why we have to make most of it in a healthy, pleasant way full of joy and great experience while life get's us stronger.💪

Maybe try using headphones next time you have to wait in the hospital for some time. I'm not sure why, not even how, but your words helped me more than several therapies together.
Thank you..

Sort:  

I always have my headset with me! 😂 I'm lucky because they give you a number, and then there's a screen that shows your name when it's your turn. So, I don't need to hear someone calling my name, and I can listen to my music 😂 If you ever need someone to talk to, I'm here. It's nice to talk to people who understand what we're going through ☺️💪

Very nice, headset's changed my 2month experience in the hospital completely, I admit that I'm done quickly now after, that's why I probably got addicted back to technologies in my recovery time.
It is difficult to find someone that I can talk too, but I'd be honored one day.
Thank you so much!