I'M BACK! Don't get too excited...

in Daily Bloglast month

Hi everyone!

I know I haven't posted in a while, but my friend good friend
@killerwot has enticed me to come back.

It's been a good 8/9 months since I've last posted here & I've just about forgot what way to post, where to post, who to tag etc etc - I'm basically starting over again from scratch (noob)
So please, bare with me!

I have a few exciting posts about what I've been up to over the past while (which is A LOT!)
so I'll share a few picture & pieces over the next short while.

I can't really pinpoint my departure over the last few months other than I'd gone through a bit of a very hard time between
the ups & downs of life, rent/costs of living & trying to balance a full-time soul draining 12 hour shift job...
But I've slowly have began to bring myself back to life and am now really looking forward to the future!

I really look forward to your comments & getting up to date with what everyone else has been up to!


My first post back I will try upload tomorrow where I was just recently travelling through both the amazing
#Thailand & #Cambodia with my friend! So please, stay tuned.

☀️📸🏖️🌴🦈
HAPPY TO BE BACK!

Thailand 🇹🇭 + Cambodia 🇰🇭 posts are incoming!



Sort:  

Great to see you back here man, and this is a decent step forward. I can't wait for the Thailand post, I mean, obviously, I've already seen the pictures and heard some of the tales, but I think it'll be cool reading about the experience you had.

None the less, it's good to see you active here again.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@killerwot just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @xkasabian.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Welcome back man. I did the Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia trip before I got married. Brilliant times, looking forward to seeing the photos which might bring back a few memories.