You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Industrial Attachment: Science and More…..

in Daily Bloglast year

Flower girl 😅. When will you stop taking pictures of flowers? They do look great though.👏

Ahead of the business school is WACCBIP . Now I begin to walk faster because I can see my supervisors car parked. I wasn’t late tho.

I don’t think you’re telling us the truth here. You’re always late.😂

Looks like you’re always busy at your work. You do a lot and it seems fun. Is it?

Sort:  

Flower girl 😅. When will you stop taking pictures of flowers? They do look great though.👏

Flower boy.😅
I don’t think I’ll stop doing that.
Thank you.

I don’t think you’re telling us the truth here. You’re always late.😂

I’m telling the truth. Do you work with me?😂🥳

Looks like you’re always busy at your work. You do a lot and it seems fun. Is it?

It’s fun but very stressful.

I’m telling the truth. Do you work with me?😂🥳

I just know.😂

You wish.