You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedive San Remegio | Exploring Biasong Marine Sanctuary with Kim.

in Freediving2 years ago

This is something that I have always wished to do, to dive underwater with beautiful corals and marine lives. It feels ecstasy to have a connection with the marine lives unlike the usual forestry around my place.

I love the video which I enjoyed the most. The sound is so good and the editing as well. How long did you stay underwater miss?

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

It's good to be out in nature either underwater or mountains or forests.

I guess I can stay underwater about 40 seconds or 1 minute but it feels longer than that when you are actually doing it already. feels lile time stops.

Glad you enjoyed the video! You can check out my collection of freediving videos! 😉