You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedive Moalboal | Floating in Bubble Space

in Freediving β€’ 2 years ago

Hi,

In all honesty, I read, I upvoted, I refrained from leaving a comment just because... but, it doesn't really feel good to do that πŸ˜‚.

Anyway, internet sucks at work... only buffered a few seconds:

  • It was nice to see a real live "mermaid" in her natural habitat even for a moment.
  • a "mermaid" once laugh so hard at me cause being a sailor, I am not a good swimmer.. I mean... I am trained to survive the middle of the Atlantic Ocean if need be... but we are not required to swim β€” just float, that is it πŸ˜‚.
Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

It is nice to be referenced as a real live mermaid which I truly am. 😁
But that "mermaid" seemed to not understand that even floating in sea gives you that feeling of peace "most" of the times...

thanks for dropping by! Hopefully the sea has been kind to you sailors lately.

  • Guess, I'll have to just see you as a real mermaid then... that is not so hard to do, probably.
  • Nah, she likes pushing my buttons... for some reasons, mermaids love to that.
  • Yeah, that feeling of peace "most" of the time 🀣.


No worries, I'll drop by on your next post... later then.

Take Care...