Depths of Love.

in Freediving2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


LOVE like the Ocean
Sharing my love for the ocean with my girlfriend.

Hi Hivers! This one here is a different take from my usual posts as this time it's gonna be a bit cheesy, but definitely worth sharing.

Last weekend we went diving with my friends and with my girl. The video i posted is the sum of that day with my special one. She is also a freediver like myself, enjoys underwater things as much as I do and loves the ocean more than you could imagine.

We share a deep passion for freediving and island life. I like watching her deep love for the ocean and everything that connects with it. We like playing underwater and taking videos and pictures, or just simply swimming and watching turtles and fishes and talk about what we saw afterwards. I am more experienced in terms of underwater life so she always asks me anything related to the ocean and i answer as well as best as i can.

I'm so glad we have this as one of our common grounds. I intend to swim more with her, dive more, talk more and just going with the flow more, with her. Like the ocean, relationships can be calm or still, rough or harsh but in the end, it's always beautiful.

For the ocean that keeps on giving, and love that keeps on burning ❤️

Thank you for your time! Im Christian, wishing you an awesome day wherever you at watching this :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I wish this was the case for me but I'm stuck with @ybanezkim26! 🤣 Perhaps sooner or later we will both find our mermans...

Great freediving video @sabanalchristian! Damn, you made me miss Moalboal now! But will be there tomorrow! So see yah!

 2 years ago  

Hoi! Di jud ta kauyab aning trabahoa. 😂 Mangita na ta ug kadungan ug tunga oi! Ahak baya ani.

I'm proud @ybanezkim26 @indayclara to be your underwater videographer, thank you Verymuch.

The underwater scene is always mesmerizing to see. It seems that there is another world there. !discovery 30

So relaxing in underwater sir @juecoree


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Proudly Moalboalanun ❤❤❤

 2 years ago  

Off to Panagsama today. 😉

hehe Nice, until when mo diri ?

Dagway sa paraiso @luckylaica

forever sikat ? 😅 hehe

bitaw taga diha rakas basdiot ?

 2 years ago (edited) 

Mura mag station ni tita Sandra 😂
Oo ma'am taga basdiot raku lumad moalboalanun @luckylaica

Hahah anah.

maau kay active napud ka sa hive.👌

Big thanks to @indayclara for letting me in and also @ybanezkim26

The endless deep sea pierces the enchantment of my heart and the fear of my mind. The ocean is something to have and to respect, it is a unique universe for the spirit to explore.
Thank you for documenting these wonderful shots, I can see the passion that you and your partner share and how you harmonize in love with your flight over the sea. 🙏🤗

Thank you @naradamoon I always appreciate the mother ocean, mother ocean deserves to be respect and love ☺️

Hopefully I can join you soon… and there will be two Christians underwater! But I dont think I can bring my fiancee 😅

Contact me @christianyocte I will be your guide and also to take your photos and videos underwater.

I still do not know how to freedive. But Ill have my intro tomorrow. So maybe soon! Im looking forward to it!

Wow... Nothing else to say but wow... I agree with juecoree with this one. It really is mesmerizing. Amazing. I love watching underwater scenes, it's seems like it's a really beautiful place to watch in your own eyes.

It so relaxing underwater @pinkhub color fishes,turtles and amazing corals.

Amazing shots!!! feeling the love 😍

Thank you @chillwithshanna salamat sa imo 🙏♥️

Congratulations @sabanalchristian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21