You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+Design Community Contest: Previous Winners + New Topic & Rules

Good day!

First of all, let me say congratulations to all the winners and runners-up, good job! Again, I am very thankful that a community like this existed on the blockchain. With this community, I found out that I have a passion for architecture and design aside from my natural passion for Information Technology, again, thank you, and let's work together for the growth of this wonderful community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @afterglow, we are pleased to learn that you discovered a passion for architecture and design. You have no idea how wonderful that is to us. Thank you very much and congratulations!

Thank you too! And congratulations on coming up with this wonderful community.