Sort:  

Thanks for the compliments. My team are so goos at doing the renders of my sketches. Im very proud of them.

Oh, so the renders and sketches aren't by the same person? Tell them they did an amazing job for them!

I have 3 talented CAD experts on my team and they do the renders under my supervision..:)

@ahmadmanga(4/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Thanks so much - I will try to understand this further.

Hi, LUV is a token on the Hive-Engine sidechain to Hive. You have a few tokens already (everyone's wallet is publicly visible, yours is at https://hive-engine.com/@seancallow/wallet). If you have any questions, just ask (I'm @crrdlx, the person who runs @LUVshares).

Ah OK! Thanks for your help.

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@seancallow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

OK! Thanks for this.