You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indonesian architecture through my camera

in Architecture+Design3 years ago (edited)

Whoa! How many times have you visited Indonesia? You've been to North Sumatra, it's a neighbor of the province of Aceh where I live. If one day you visit Indonesia again, you must come to Aceh. There are many tourist destinations that you can visit here, such as Sabang island, Simeuleu island, or Gayo which is famous for its worldwide coffee.

Sort:  

I have been in Indonesia just once. But I travelled big part of it. Well Aceh was not included unfortunately. The closest to you, I was in Bukit Lawang.
I would be happy to visit you if I would know you then. I am sure Aceh has a lot to offer. There are many of you here on Hive only that I know. Keep up your great work!