You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visitando y conociendo mi bello Cienfuegos. Parte 4. Castillo de Jagua. Visiting and getting to know my beautiful Cienfuegos. Part 4. Jagua Castle.[Esp/Eng]

in Architecture+Design5 months ago (edited)

Dear @arqyanedesings. As per our community rules, please be reminded to mention only ONE SOURCE for the historical narratives, important dates, architectural style, and technical details you have consulted for this A+D publication.

Most importantly, please write PERSONAL STORIES about your actual experiences, encounters, observations, interactions, opinions, critiques, feelings and emotions, etc. about your featured project.

Thank you for your cooperation.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-178708/about

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por la recomendación quise narrar un poco lo que encontré en el museo ya que me pareció una experiencia diferente y adoré cada detalle del recorrido por el museo. Lo tenderé en cuenta para las próximas publicaciones. Thank you very much for the recommendation, I wanted to narrate a little bit about what I found in the museum since I found it a different experience and I loved every detail of the tour of the museum. I'll keep that in mind for future posts.