You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP] Museum Square / [ESP] Plaza de los Museos

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Well done @marcosmilano71! We're happy to inform you that this publication was specially curated and awarded RUNNER-UP in Architecture Brew #29. Congratulations!

AB CURATION BANNER - RUNNERS UP - NEW.jpg

Subscribe to Architecture+Design, an OCD incubated community.

Sort:  

Friend @aplusd I confess that I am proud to belong to this community. I am happy to meet, interact and share content with all the good people at @Architecture+Design. I am very grateful to you for the support you have given me and the support you have given to my twin children. I consider that most of the members of this community are excellent and they all deserve every recognition and together we make our family the best of the @hive platform. Thanks and infinite blessings.

Amigo @aplusd Te confieso que me siento orgulloso de pertenecer a esta comunidad. Estoy feliz de conocerlos, interactuar y de compartir contenido con toda la gente buena de @Architecture+Design. Yo estoy muy agradecido con ustedes por el apoyo que me han dado y el que han dado a mis hijos gemelos. Considero que la mayoría de los miembros de esta comunidad son excelente y todos se merecen cada reconocimiento y juntos hacemos de nuestra familia la mejor de la plataforma @hive. Gracias y bendiciones infinitas.

 3 years ago  

Always our pleasure @marcosmilano71. Be as awesome as you always are, cheers!