You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+Design Community Contest: World Architecture Day | (Museum of Islamic Art, Doha Qatar)

Thank you so much @storiesoferne! That's true, Qatar may be a tiny peninsula but it did not disappoint me. It has a lot of remarkable buildings designed by masters of architecture. I've only visited a few, but I'll surely want to visit and experience it all again.

Thanks to this contest, it had made me nostalgic about my unforgettable travel to Qatar.😊

Sort:  

Superb contest entry @arkicarls. Congratulations! Excited to experience more of your awesome content soon in the Architecture+Design Community. Cheers! 😊

Thank you so much @storiesoferne! Really grateful to Architecture+Design Community for this opportunity. I enjoyed a lot of learning and sharing as well in the community. Cheers 😊