You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] The Vltava, its bridges and banks full of architecture and art [ESP] El Moldava, sus puentes y orillas repletas de arquitectura y art

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

Dear friend Erne, thanks for classifying my post as "fantastic", it is an exaggeration that is born from a friendship that is growing. I appreciate the information that you point out to me about that beautiful and strange building. In the post I dedicated to the city of Prague, I pointed out that "the Nederlanden national building, also known as the Dancing House, represents the famous dancers Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers, stands out among the baroque, art nouveau and gothic buildings of the neighborhood", which was accompanied by a photo with my brother-in-law in the foreground. I hope you enjoy the weekend and give us one of your excellent posts very soon.