You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Villa Carmen || A jewel of the city

Hello! Yes, it was a very lucky building to have been preserved over time.
Yes I drew them, for the year 2006 I was working in the office of the city council of my city and I had the opportunity to go there to take the measurements and to raise the plants in cad.
I remember that the avenue where the house is located was decorated with lights and frames and Christmas decorations, it was a spectacle to pass by there in the nights.

I share with you this photo where you can better appreciate the great colours that I have mentioned.
villa.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Amazing! You must have been extremely joyful to be part of that historic building's legacy in terms of your architectural contributions. Congrats on a superb project that has become a heritage icon in your region. 😊