You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to the Carmelo Fernández Museum [ENG/SPA]

Wooo! You have an impressive structure...I loved the section of the sculptures with recycled material ♻️ is something I love to do.
Thanks for taking us for a ride on this beautiful experience my friend. Endless hugs 😘💜.

Wooo! Tiene una estructura impresionante...me encanto la sección de las esculturas con material de reciclaje ♻️ es algo que me encanta hacer.
Gracias por llevarnos de paseo en esta bonita experiencia amigo. Un abrazo infinito 😘💜.

!discovery 40
!VSC

Sort:  

@chacald.dcymt has sent VSC to @gaboamc2393

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@chacald.dcymt ha enviado VSC a @gaboamc2393

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/5

Hi Diana, I'm glad you liked it. Considering the circumstances this post may look different now, hehehe I hope to see tu post soon.