You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Visit to one of the Best Resort Centers Located in the Largest City in West Africa : Ilaji Hotel and Sport Resort in Ibadan City

A Sports Resort is what we call in my country a Social Club, but the hipped roofs, the walls, and the design of the buildings give me an air of modern colonial style. It is very interesting because if I analyze it this is the classic style of what I know as Country Club where there are golf courses or Polo fields.

By the way, correct me if I am wrong, but I was deeply struck by the giant hands that apparently are outdoor chairs. Very creative. Great post my friend!

Sort:  

I am glad to see you here @charsdesign and my friend. Yes, I agree with your submission, especially the outdoor chairs, I also cherish it, just that I could not carry it to my home.