You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATIVITY DESIGN DRAFTING WORKS: TRANSFORMING OUR EARTH AND ENVIRONMENT ISSUES INTO ART WORKS | 创意设计作品“我们的小地球”

Thank you my dear Lena for dropping by:)))) wow.. It turns out you are also a designer and using AutoCAD and Adobe. No wonder your posts always have beautiful photos and very presentable!
Yes. Our planet is really sick. I just got inspired and drew some art works about our Earth. I hope people will resonate when they seeing my art works.
For me, being a vegetarian not only for the protection of the environment, but also for the protection of animals, and I do not want animals to be killed because of me.
It is really nice to meet you in HIVE community, really appreciated so much:))))
THANK YOU MY DEAR. Hope you have a great day, stay safe.

Sort:  

My pleasure! I am always grateful for meeting people with same vision and values as my own. So happy to know you Cherry 💚😍💚

Me too. So happy to know you, my dear Lena 😘☺️Cheers 🥂🍾🌺🌸🌼🌻🌹