Sort:  

Sounds good, mate!
Stay strong down there, you heard. Impeach your insane government!😜
We will do the same here.😉

Out pollies are doing it (impeaching) to themselves and unfortunately we've got nothing better than them to look forward too...

One day though, we'll be out of this mess (and prob into another one...🙄..)

It's always something, right...!?😄

Yeah and it's going to get even worse I think...too many bloody idiots in charge of each nation with either greed and destruction in their eyes or with power and destruction in their twitchy fingers...🙄

That's why we take it in our hands...😉
Create & build...now is the time.

Yep!
I'm with you there and I have decided to take back my life and instead of just going with the flow as I try to get my significant things happening, I have just committed myself to trying to achieve the same things but from a different angle and helping those that need it the most by doing this https://www.mylearningonline.com.au/our-course/certificate-in-animal-studies/#brochure

Wish me luck! 😃

Yes, good luck with this one! I love animals, even more since i'm Vegan...😊
So what exactly do people learn about the wildlife animal life..?