You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] City Market "The Technological Center of Caracas" / [ESP] City Market "El Centro Tecnológico de Caracas"

Wow I love the decoration around the dome skylight!

What a huge mall. It reminds me a little bit of Pantip in Bankok in Thailand but not quite as scary as Pantip was....And I'm not afraid of heights, but for some reason I didn't feel particularly comfortable or safe at Pantip...but that still didn't stop me from exploring though..lol...

This looks like a really well constructed, study and functional mall and wow so many people, You've got more people in your photos than I have seen in 2 months of lockdown here...

Sort:  

Hello @chocolatescorpi I greet you from the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Sorry I did not answer before, today was the act of graduation of my children and when I returned we did not have electricity or Internet service; for that reason I could not answer you before. Thank you very much for your comment, I am afraid of heights but I like to explore details therefore I have to go up hahahahaha As for the people, Yes, you are right, here in Venezuela there are many people on the street. The government implemented a method called 7x7 that allows you to go out with security measures seven days a week and then lockdown seven days the other week. One week you can go out and another only those who work in hospitals, laboratories, pharmacy, food and security. Receive a strong virtual hug full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.

Hola @chocolatescorpi Te saludo desde la República Bolivariana de Venezuela. Dis culpa que no respondí antes, hoy fue el acto de grado de mis hijos y cuando regresé no teníamos servicio eléctrico ni Internet; por esa razón no te pude responder antes. Muchas gracias por tu comentario, yo si le tengo miedo a la altura pero me gusta explorar detalles por lo tanto tengo que subir jajajajajaja En cuanto a la gente, Si, tienes razón, aquí en Venezuela hay muchas personas en la calle. El gobierno implementó un método llamado 7x7 que te permite salir con medidas de seguridad siete días a la semana y luego confinamiento siete días la otra semana. Una semana puedes salir y otra solo los que trabajan en hospitales, laboratorio, farmacia, alimentos y seguridad. Recibe un fuerte abrazo virtual cargado de bendiciones, energía positiva y mucha luz.