You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to the Gran Teatro de la Habana "Alicia Alonso" [ESP-ENG]

Really a beauty Cuba its charms! The last time I was in Cuba I could not visit everything was very rushed I was only 3 days in Havana and from there to Varadero, it is really impossible to know all the great places in Havana in such a short time. Havana in such a short time.

Thanks for sharing , I hope to visit someday . Greetings from Venezuela 😊

Realmente una belleza Cuba sus encantos!! La última vez que estuve en Cuba no puede visitarlo todo fue muy apresurado solo estuve 3 días en la Habana y de allí a Varadero, realmente es imposible conocer todos los grandes un lugar la Habana en tan corto tiempo.

Gracias por compartirlo , espero visitarlo algún día . Saludos desde Venezuela 😊

Sort:  

Hello @cvnuitter an affectionate greeting also for you, if it was a short visit that you did and Havana has many beautiful places with amazing colonial architecture, but it takes time to appreciate them, I was in Venezuela for 2 months 8 years ago and I visited many beautiful places, unfortunately I lost many photos, I hope to have the opportunity to visit it again 🤗

Hola @cvnuitter un afectuoso saludo también para ti, si fue una visita corta la que hiciste y La Habana tiene muchos lugares hermosos con una arquitectura colonial increíble, pero lleva tiempo apreciarlos, estuve en Venezuela por 2 meses hace 8 años y yo Visite muchos lugares hermosos, lamentablemente perdí muchas fotos, espero tener la oportunidad de visitarlo nuevamente🤗