You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carmelo Park reveals its history (eng/esp)

in Architecture+Design5 months ago (edited)

Ese parque es bastante bonito , hay dos cosas que me encantan , la abuelos haciendo ejercicios por la mañana y la iglesia, que curiosamente solo es la parte de alante , por detrás está destruida pero el frente es majestuoso.

Me encantó el artículo, sobretodo porque muchas veces me he sentado ahí para descansar de mis clases en el policlínico de 15 y 18



That park is very beautiful, there are two things that I love, the grandparents doing exercises in the morning and the church, which curiously is only the front part, behind it is destroyed but the front is majestic. I loved the article, especially because many times I have sat there to rest from my classes at the polyclinic of 15 and 18.

Sort:  

Hola @dahpilot me alegra que te haya gustado el artículo y que conozcas este parque. Por las mañanas se ven a los mayores haciendo ejercicios y también los niños jugando, tiene un ambiente muy tranquilo y podemos descansar plácidamente. Lindo domingo🤗

Hi @dahpilot glad you liked the article and that you know this park. In the mornings you see the older people exercising and also the kids playing, it has a very peaceful atmosphere and we can rest peacefully. Have a nice Sunday