You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposition Lost and Destroyed Churches

Oh yes, I was outraged when I saw that the account was frozen again. This time I managed to publish only 2 tweets with a link to my posts 😄 But for the second time I wrote in support of Twitter with a request to unfreeze the account and give an explanation. Until I got a response... I just don't even understand why this is happening.🤷‍♂
Maybe it's because I'm tweeting links? What is recognized as spam?

Sort:  

I have the feeling that it could be due to too many Twitter accounts using the same name, Danny Green. Most of our Hive users have been tweeting links for a while now, and their accounts seem to be doing okay. So I guess it must have something to do with the usernames you're using. Maybe it would be a good idea to use a unique pseudonym to differentiate yourself from the rest. What do you think?

I think it's a great idea. If I do not receive a response from the administration, then I will take your advice and create a new account with a unique name. The system probably recognizes duplicate names as spam accounts. Need to try. I think it will work this time. Thanks!👍

Alright, that's great. Let me know once you have your new Twitter account activated. All the best! 😊