You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biophilic Creative™: 7 Effective Ways to Introduce Nature into your Home

I agree with you. After all, balance, balance and harmony should be absolutely in everything. I hope future generations and modern technologies will allow mankind to preserve and increase the natural resources of the planet.
Oh yes, I read that in 2018 Boracay was closed to tourists for half a year. This is an excellent decision by the authorities. The island needed cleaning, restoration and "rest" from millions of tourists. And I'm very glad it worked. Probably Boracay is not only the pride of the Philippines, but also the natural gem of the planet. This explains the popularity of this beautiful island. I hope that in the future I will be able to see the beauty of the Philippines with my own eyes and enjoy your nature.☺️

Sort:  

Oh yeah, for a nature-lover like you, the Philippines is surely an ideal destination where you can fully bask in the pure sweetness, healing therapies, and beautiful charms of Mother Nature. Because the archipelago is blessed with numerous islands housing plenty of options for travelers when savoring these natural gems, it's not a matter of how, but merely a question of when. I'd be more than happy to show you around myself in case you'll happen to visit my homeland in the not-so-distant future. Many thanks for sharing your remarkable thoughts. Warmest greetings! 😊

I will be very glad if we can meet in the near future in your homeland. I'm sure you can recommend some amazing places to visit in the Philippines. Probably, it takes a lot of time to see all the architectural and natural beauties.😊
By the way, how expensive is life in the Philippines?🤔

That's simply awesome! Time-permitting, we will get the chance in crossing each other's paths someday and have fun exploring the natural and built gems of our planet. The Philippines is not an extremely expensive country in terms of its fundamental standard of living. Because it's not yet a highly developed nation like the USA, Singapore, or Canada, the average economic atmosphere is probably comparable to Thailand, Vietnam, or Malaysia. But that comparison might drastically change depending on future circumstances. Thank you for showing your interest in these travel matters. Cheers! 😊

Oh yes, I am convinced that nothing is impossible!
Some of my old Belarusian acquaintances live on the Indonesian island of Bali and Vietnamese Nha Trang. They work remotely and live in these beautiful places. We live in different climatic zones and what is common for you is exotic for us :) Nevertheless, they spend around 500-1000 US dollars on living. Pretty bad in my opinion. But I always dreamed of living at least a little in the Philippines and getting to know your culture. I hope that the current geopolitical situation will allow me to travel 😊

Oh wonderful, that's good to know. In fact, some of my friends and relatives have migrated to other countries as well, specifically in Southeast Asian cities, suburbs, or coastal neighborhoods where the standard of living is reasonable. Thank you for showing your valuable interest in the Philippine culture. As no nation is perfect, Filipinos are typically known worldwide as being friendly and warmhearted people. So, I guess you won't be having difficulty in your exposure someday. If there's a will, there's always a way. Let's pray for that to happen, time-permitting. We are just a chat away. Cheers! 😊