You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Plaza Bolivar" and Other Government Buildings

in Architecture+Designlast month (edited)

Each of the existing Bolivar squares in our country are really beautiful, I'm glad they keep them preserved. The structures as you say in all of them, are very similar but not the same, and most of them have government buildings.

Thank you for giving us the one of your beautiful city, I hope someday you visit mine in Caracas, it is very nice and there is a lot to see, you are cordially invited.

Greetings... 💙

!PIZZA
!LUV
!HUG

Sort:  

Dear @gaboamc2393, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dayadam.
(1/3)

gaboamc2393, dayadam sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I have been to Caracas on two occasions and I have not been able to visit the plaza, I hope to be able to do it another time, because it is interesting to make comparisons and see how each one is.

untitled.gif