You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+furniture design || Two-faced house door part III.

in Architecture+Design • 2 years ago

hello freind 😃thank you and this is my real daily work,

we have a lot of raw materials and waste, sometimes I often treat these wastes as table sheets and I have never published the processing.

but to process a musical instrument (guitar) a kind of musical instrument that you are working on, I have not tried it and I will try it another time,😃

Sort:  

Hey, it looks amazing. I envy the workplace you've got. It has everything needed and more.

You should try making an instrument. If you have a lot of material laying around it would be an easy job.

Thanks for sharing that process. The door looks awesome!

You are welcome, friend :)
I'll definitely try it in my spare time from work, because I've been curious about this instrument for a long time :)

Give it a try, you might like it! 😌