You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Furniture design architecture || Manufacture of two faced house doors.

in Architecture+Design2 years ago (edited)

thanks @storiesoferne and that's right I compiled the steps in stages so that everyone can know the process of making doors that we are working on.

and to make a sculpture, I've never tried it and I don't really understand the process and it's one of the craftsmanship that requires high skill and here we furniture projects that we do most often, namely door, window, jalousie and frame .

and sometimes I often also work on semi-classical tablecloth making projects belongs to the coffee shop,
and all the furniture projects we work on are orders from the community and for types of carvings such as statues and the like I have never done it.😊

Sort:  

Okay I see @deltasteem. That's interesting! Now I understand your professional specialties and expertise including the kinds of project orders accepted in your furniture shop. Thank you for the favorable feedback! 😊

☺you're welcome and all orders that we provide are orders from the community, and we do not have stock in this type of furniture project because generally the size and design of people's wishes are different :)