You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sense of Place

Greetings my friend @juecoree I read everything you wrote, it was so attractive that I couldn't stop. We always go back to the places that made us happy in the past and that's ok, it's also ok to fall again and again, hit against life itself but it's better to get up and fight, believing in yourself is a good option. The beach is a beautiful place to visit in all circumstances and it is also a natural way to heal. I loved that this beach has been respected in terms of modern facilities and preserving the heritage, some modifications are good but others not so much. Walking barefoot on the beach, connecting with the earth and breathing deeply recharges our energy. We have to fight life's battles to the end and show that we can do anything! I send you a hug from Buenos Aires. Hope you are well 🙂