You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Moments™ 5: City of Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia, Truly Asia, a nice tag line for the country. I enjoyed the airport photos the most, really interesting design. The info on the towers and how the design was influenced by Malaysia's Muslim religion is very insightful I had no idea. Would love to visit one day for sure. Your photos makes me want to take more pictures of architecture.

Sort:  

Hello @dmilliz. Thank you so much for immersing yourself in my narrative, in the various photos highlighting the great architecture of the city, and for taking the time to appreciate the other important details. I'm truly glad that the city of Kuala Lumpur and specifically the Petronas Twin Towers has fascinated you with its architectural concepts of cultural, colonial, religious significance. If you wish to visit this remarkable metropolis one of these days, you have my 100% blessing. You'll definitely love it there.

It was very captivating to read through your post. As I said before you have a way with words, it flows well and gives a detailed description. For sure, I will make that trip and see this landscape with my own eyes. Thanks for the inspiration.

Stay blessed 🙏

I'm grateful for your support, and most especially, the valuable time you've invested in my content. Rest assured, you'll have that unforgettable experience with Kuala Lumpur and Malaysia in the not-so-distant future. All the best and stay blessed as well. 😊