You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist table design architecture a combination of natural wood colors and classic table tops

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

wow that has been incredible, I do not know wood, my father for many years I work with carpentry he surely knows and well here I have read a little of that type of wood and it is great ... There is no doubt that this work has been great fascinating congratulations.

Congratulations! This post has been selected to receive the evaluation of @mayvileros during the day.!
Sort:  

I think if your parents were carpenters, you must have hidden skills in this area..

my parents are also carpenters and maybe this is a decline from my parents and thanks also for choosing my content today.

Well my dad is the carpenter among other things ... I have to explore some activities to see if I am good at that subject, thanks for the advice and congratulations on your good work.

yes you should try it and for your first project can try it and don't forget to share with us here 😀

With pleasure, thank you ☺️