You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+Design | Community Content Criteria

Happy Anniversary dear community... I hope it continues to grow day by day, thank you for sharing the various areas of publication, this allows us to have a clearer vision of what we can publish, now I know I can talk about topics related to roads, which I love because it is one of my favorite branches of engineering, in addition to the structural area. I really like what you say about respecting the professions, because unfortunately that is happening a lot, I am not saying that in Hive, but in life and in the labor field.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @doriangel. We are simply delighted to know that you have found the specific topics that resonate with you within our community. Aside from your favorite subjects about roads and other branches of engineering, feel free to explore the other related disciplines within the list that arouse your curiosity and interest. It is our duty to serve everyone on a professional and ethical level for the overall benefit of the Architecture+Design Community and the Hive. Thank you so much for your faithful patronage and continuous support. Have an enjoyable one!😊