You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] Colonial architecture. Designs of yesterday and today. 🏠 / [ESP] Arquitectura Colonial. Diseños de ayer y de hoy. 🏠

The photos of the streets of Hatillo remind me a lot of some towns in my state of Merida. I like to appreciate the colonial architecture, and it is beautiful to see how they have preserved them, I would love to visit the place someday. By the way the food looks delicious, I really like the lighting of the restaurant and the impeccable photography. Thanks for sharing them with us.

Las fotos de las calles del Hatillo, me recuerdan mucho las de algunos pueblos de mi Estado Mérida. Me gusta apreciar la arquitectura colonial y es hermoso ver como las han conservado, me encantaría poder algún día conocer el lugar.Por cierto la comida se ve deliciosa, me gusta mucho la iluminación del restaurante y las fotografía impecables. Gracias por compartirlas con nosotros.

Sort:  

Hello @doriangel I greet you with respect and affection. Thanks for your comment. The cool mountain climate of El Hatillo is similar to that of Mérida, beautiful Mérida State. Just like you, I also like to observe colonial architecture, it is one of my favorite things and even more so when it is preserved as the historic center of El Hatillo. God willing you can visit the place, I presume you will love it and as for the restaurant it is truly cozy, impeccable and the food is very good, the attention is of quality. However, in El Hatillo you have a choice because the entire historic center has been converted into a commercial area with a lot of variety and for all tastes. I thank you again for your comment. Receive a strong spiritual hug full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.

Hola @doriangel Te saludo con respeto y cariño. Gracias por tu comentario. El clima fresco de montaña de El Hatillo es parecido al de Mérida, hermoso Estado Mérida. Así como a ti, a mi también me gusta observar la arquitectura colonial, es uno de los gusto que tengo y mas cuando se conserva como el casco histórico de El Hatillo. Dios quiera que puedas visitar el lugar, presumo que te va a encantar y en cuanto al restaurante es verdaderamente acogedor, impecable y la comida muy buena, la atención es de calidad. Sin embargo, en El Hatillo tienes para escoger porque todo el casco histórico fue convertido en zona comercial con mucha variedad y para todos los gustos. Reitero las gracias por tu comentario. Recibe un fuerte abrazo espiritual cargado de bendiciones, energía positiva y mucha luz.