You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asbestos Roofs: A threat that is still latent. ENG-ESP

Hello thank you very much, if you are right the ceiling, it is a good idea, while it can be replaced. I think that necessarily, it requires columns, unless it is for another light ceiling, but it would not make much sense, because of the security issue.

The people in the urbanization that have managed to replace the roof, have built a level above, I hope they have taken into account at least the minimum with respect to the structural part, but I can assure you that most of them have not.

Greetings and blessings to you.

Sort:  

Yes, it is likely that people are not watching some important rules. You have good ideas, I wish you luck my friend, have a great day.

A great day for you too.