You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asbestos Roofs: A threat that is still latent. ENG-ESP

Thanks to you for the support and I was open window to talk about architecture and construction. This is a rather controversial and sensitive topic, especially on residential sites where exposure is constant. I hope that little by little, these measures will be developed and the material can be replaced or at least look for other alternatives so that it no longer causes damage.

Days ago I heard that in a well-known museum in my city, they were replacing this roof, I was very happy about this. Happy week and blessings always.

😍

Sort:  

Awesome! Such a great relief to know that your locals have been tirelessly working around the clock to replace asbestos with more environmentally friendly components. Here's to the best of health for the sustainability of our one and only Mother Earth! 😊