You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Moments™: The Bayon Temple of Angkor Thom

It is such a magical experience, being in these ruins, it will always be a mystery to me how they built these wonders. Surely, my neck would also be stiff from looking everywhere, so as not to miss details, but I also imagine my heart all excited by the experience. I'm glad you lived something like this and shared it with us.

Sort:  

Definitely @doriangel. It would be an extraordinary experience indeed if you could visit these Cambodian temple ruins in person and investigate their construction methods. With our professional backgrounds in architecture and civil engineering, we would surely stand in awe amidst these incredible feats, scratching our heads in wonder. I'm glad my publication has resonated with you and thank you for your time in digesting it. Happy weekend, more blessings! 👍😊