You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+Design Community Contest: World Architecture Day | THE BRIDGE OVER THE LAKE IN ZULIA STATE, VENEZUELA [ENG-ESP]

Impresionantes fotografías, aún no he tenido la oportunidad de pasar por el puente pero no pierdo las esperanzas. De solo pensarlo se me viene la canción a la mente jeje, de seguro que cuando vaya la cantaré. Saludos.

Impressive pictures, I haven't had the opportunity to go over the bridge yet but I don't lose hope. Just thinking about it brings the song to my mind hehe, for sure when I go I will sing it. Greetings.

Sort:  

You sure are going to sing, @elemarg25! I hope sooner rather than later you'll visit this awesome work of Venezuelans. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your comment. 😊


Seguro que sí vas a cantar, @elemarg25! Espero que más pronto que tarde visites esta impresionante obra de los venezolanos. Gracias por pasar por aquí y dejar tu comentario. 😊