🎮🖥Designing the gamer room of my dreams - Diseñando el cuarto gamer de mis sueños🎮🖥

in Architecture+Design2 years ago (edited)

I've always wanted to have my own gamer room, a place where I can play all the games I've always wanted to play both on console and PC, it's a dream for me. Little by little I have made upgrades to my pc to play some titles. However there is still a long way to go.

Siempre he querido tener mi propio cuarto gamer, un lugar donde pueda jugar todos los juegos que siempre he querido jugar tanto en consola como en PC, es un sueño para mi. Poco a poco he hecho actualizaciones a mi pc para jugar algunos títulos. Sim embargo aun falta mucho.

image.png

Room Gamer Render - online link

What is a Gamer Room?

Que es un cuarto Gamer?

A gamer room or game room, is a space where someone who plays or is a fan of video games is adapted to their needs either to play for pleasure, work or competition, many people who create these spaces place their tastes in it, either lighting, consoles, collectibles, POP culture references, among others.

Un cuarto gamer o cuarto de juegos, es un espacio donde alguien que juegue o sea fanatico de los video juegos este adaptado a sus necesidades ya sea para jugar por gusto, trabajo o competición, muchas personas que crean estos espacios colocan sus gustos en el , ya sea iluminación, consolas , artículos de colección, referencias de la cultura POP, entre otras mas.

image.png

Example of a gamer room - online link

A couple of days ago, I made sketches idealizing how my gamer room could be, I'm not looking for something exaggerated full of LED lights everywhere, I was looking for something more minimalist, quiet, calm and private. Also decorate it with references to my favorite video games with which I grew up, games like Counter Strike or The Witcher have always liked me a lot or titles like GTA San Andreas which is one of the best open world games. And on the other hand musical references like Daft Punk and comics like DC comics.

Hace un par de dias, hice bocetos idealizando de como podría ser mi cuarto gamer, tampoco busco algo exagerado lleno de luces led por todos lados, buscaba algo mas minimalista, tranquilo, tranquilo y privado. También decorarlo con referencias a mis juegos favoritos video juegos con los cuales me he criado, juegos como Counter Strike o The Witcher siempre me han gustado muchísimo o títulos como el GTA San Andreas el cual es uno de los mejores juegos de mundo abierto. Y por otro lado referencias musicales como Daft Punk y las historietas como lo es DC comics.

image.png

1 - Sketch of the design - Made by me

image.png

2 - 2D AutoCAD design - Made by me

image.png

3 - 3D top view of the design, produced in Sketchup Pro- Made by me

I started by ordering the setup of the gamer PC, I also thought of using 3 or 2 monitors to play and to design. In this area I wanted to highlight my love for video games like Halo, God of War and The Witcher by decorating the wall with 3D pieces of these great titles that have created a massive impact in the gaming world catapulting as some of the best titles ever in the industry. The visual concept of these titles is what has amazed me, not to mention the narrative, soundtrack and sequels.Incorporate LED lighting on the edges of the Setup Gamer, this makes it stand out to the eye, this is also placed in the library furniture that you place in the design.

Empecé ordenando el setup del PC gamer, también pensé en usar 3 o 2 monitores para jugar y para diseñar. 2 Controles un teclado gamer, en esta área quería resaltar mis gustos por video juegos como Halo, God of War y The Witcher decorando la pared con piezas 3D de estos grandiosos títulos que han creado un masivo impacto en el mundo de los videojuegos catapultándose como unos de los mejores títulos habidos en la industria. El concepto visual de estos títulos es lo que me ha maravillado, sin nombrar la narrativa , banda sonora y sus secuelas. Incorpore iluminaciones LED en los bordes del Setup Gamer, esto hace que resalte mucho a la vista, esto también lo coloque en los muebles de biblioteca que coloque en el diseño.

6.png

Setup gamer, rendering in Vray - Made by me

3.png

Render with lighting change - Made by me

2.png

Setup gamer , poster and figures , rendered in Vray- Made by me


10.png

Libraries, with LED lighting, V-ray rendering - Made by me

On the other hand I also put, musical references such as Daft Punk which I would say are one of my favorite artists in the world of music are enigmatically great mind without talking about the albums they have made which are masterpieces, I also included Porter Robinson and Justice because their music inspires me and transmits a lot when listening to them.

Por otro lado también coloque, referencias musicales como a Daft Punk los cuales diría que son unos de mis artistas favoritos en el mundo de la música son enigmática mente grandes sin hablar de los álbumes que han hecho los cuales son unas obras maestras, incluí también Porter Robinson y Justice porque su música me inspira y transmite mucho a la hora de oírlos.


7.png

Musical references - Made by me

It should be noted that I also wanted to have the area for consoles and a TV something big 82 inches, I did not want to include a bed in this room is something that is not to my liking. Place several consoles which I enjoyed a lot in my childhood and adolescence such as the PS1 and PS2, difrute much playing games like Tekken 3, Metal Gear, God Of War or Black, and other older ones with which I started with video games like the N64 and the Super Nintendo where I enjoyed titles like GoldenEye 007 and Super Street Fighter 2.

Cabe destacar que también quería que contaría con el área para consolas y un TV algo grande de 82 pulgadas, no quería incluir una cama en este cuarto es algo que no es de mi agrado. Coloque varias consolas las cuales disfrute mucho en mi niñes y adolescencia como lo son la PS1 y el PS2, difrute mucho jugando juegos como Tekken 3,Metal Gear, God Of War o Black, y otras mas viejas con las que empeze con los videojuegos como el N64 y el Super Nintendo donde disfrutaba de títulos como GoldenEye 007 y Super Street Fighter 2.

1.png

Consoles area - Made by me

8.png

Consoles - Made by me

The room is decorated with action figures, such as Mario, Mai Shiranui, Goku and The Justice League with wooden display cases illuminated with white RGB lights.

El cuarto esta decorado con figuras de accion , como Mario, Mai Shiranui, Goku y La Liga de la Justicia con vitrinas de madera iluminados con luces RGB colores Blancos.

5.png

Decorations 1 - Made by me

6.png

Decorations 2 - Made by me

9.png

Decorations 3 - Made by me

To finish this post, I must say that it is not finished yet, there are still some details to finish such as lining and ventilation. A gamer room is a great investment to bring it to reality, I hope to materialize it one day. I hope you liked the post and thanks for reading it. Regards.

Para terminar este post , debo decir que aun no esta terminado, faltan varias detalles por terminar como revestimiento y ventilación. Un cuarto gamer es una gran inversión al llevarla a la realidad, espero un día materializarlo.


11.png

Design - Made by me

🎮❤️ I hope you liked the post and thanks for reading it. Regards 🎮❤️

🎮❤️Espero que les haya gustado el post y gracias por leerme. Saludos.🎮❤️

Sort:  

looks awesome! (✧ᗜ✧) the first step to success is always the planning and envisioning, thanks for sharing about your great concept here, keep up the good work! 👍
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz

Thank you very much

Gracias muchisimas gracias de verdad

untitled.gif
Did you know you can win 10 $hive by competing in our Monday Challenge? Its Every Monday, just go here.☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

wow and wow a gamer design that looks so amazing and looks so beautiful.

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it, a pleasure to share it.

These pictures are quite unique.

Thanks man, cheers

Gracias hombre, saludos

Gracias por promocionar tu excelente contenido en nuestro servidor de Discord te invitamos a echarle un vistazo a nuestro canal de tweeter para que te enteres cómo ganar Tokens!! !PIZZA !PGM !LUV !BBH !ALIVE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @celf.support, @fausto1997

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@fausto1997! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @celf.support. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@celf.support(6/10) tipped @fausto1997 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

A handful design. This type of place are for gamers lovers and that feeling of enjoying the world while fulfilling the desire of gaming is top notch. Couple with the privacy one will enjoy there

Thank you, glad you liked it❤️❤️

Me gusta mucho el diseño y los tonos de luz, creo que se tiene un espacio amplio, limpio, pulcro y sencillo en el cual me encantaría estar.Excelente Diseño

I really like the design and the light tones, I think you have a spacious, clean, neat and simple space in which I would love to be. Excellent Design.

Es un placer para mi siempre subir este tipo de proyectos. Gracias por tus palabras ❤️❤️

Gracias a ti por compartir tu proyecto-

Un consejo toda respuesta a comentarios debe ser en inglés para que otras personas lo puedan leer.

Thank you for sharing your project

A piece of advice all responses to comments must be in English so that other people can read it

Vale muchas gracias amiga, lo tomare en cuenta

Thank you very much friend, I will take it into account.

Congratulations @fausto1997! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

Congratulations @fausto1997! We're delighted to specially curate your awesome publication and award it RUNNER-UP in Architecture Brew #67. More power!

AB CURATION BANNER - RUNNER-UP - V4.jpg

Thank you for subscribing to Architecture+Design, an OCD incubated community on the Hive Blockchain.

Thanks to you for creating this beautiful community, I feel very honored to come back again to post my content on it.

Gracias a ustedes por crear esta hermosa comunidad, me siento muy honrado de volver de nuevo a colocar mi contenido en ella.

Dear @fausto1997, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!